Review of My Little Organic Bistro – Coral Gables, Florida

My Little Organic Bistro Review

I came to My Little Organic Bistro the first time in the summer of 2013 and the food was awesome. It is a small hidden treasure in Coral Gables. All the food is organic. The price is the best ever for the amount of food you are given. The flavor are very well blended and the eye appeal is superb.

There are a lot of “regulars” who come and eat here all the time and some rarely prepare their own food (except on weekends, when the bistro is closed)

I had the pleasure of interviewing the owner, Dr Amnery Ley, for my youtube channel and here is a link for you to watch: My Little Organic Bistro – Interview with Owner, Dr. Amnery Ley http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=REhcShZYCDE

If you have never come here to eat, you are missing out and it is worth the trip (I am over a hour away). I came again with my parents for Thanksgiving and had an amazing raw vegan meal. We also took home food for the weekend.

You will not miss eating all the unhealthy food you are used to because all the meals are satisfying, tasty and filling.

Thanks, Amnery for opening this wonderful place to the public and teaching everyone about eating and living a healthier and happier life.

Mindy aka TheRawsomeVeganGal 😎 (name of my youtube channel to check out other videos I have of product reviews, healthy living topics and recipes) – http://www.youtube.com/TheRawsomeVeganGal

Update: I am sad to say 😥 that in looking up their FB page (could not find the page anymore) that they have closed as of December 2014. I found that information on other sites that review vegan restaurants. What a shame because they made such excellent gourmet raw vegan food. Hope they will re-open.

Leave a Reply

