Company Review: Rainbow Research Corporation – French Green Clay

Rainbow Research Corporation founded in 1976

Here is the info from their homepage:

Our philosophy is simple – use the best natural ingredients available, avoid unnecessary chemicals, and tell the truth. Since the beginning, we have chosen not to test our products on animals. Rainbow products are made in small batches to keep quality high. We guarantee our products 100%.

Our following has grown through the years and we now sell our products to health food stores, massage therapists, chiropractors, medical doctors, salons, and consumers throughout the world.

We urge you to support those groups who are promoting both animal and human rights throughout the world.

My Review:

I do not remember when exactly I discovered this company. I was looking for a natural way to color my hair. I bought a product and it was of high quality and did work well. So happens, the product was discontinued by the company. Now, what do I do? It took a while to find the right hair color product and I found Rainbow Research Henna at my local health food store. Check out this link for a review of the Henna: https://rawsomegal.wordpress.com/2012/10/11/company-review-rainbow-research-henna-natural-hair-color/#comment-3939

Now, on to the review of the French Green Clay. This is a great product that is cleansing to the skin. I use it as a mask on my face and have not tried it on other parts of the body. I do not recommend anything I have not tried, so if you choose to use it other then it is directed for, then My Disclaimer: myself and Rainbow Research Corporation and their affiliates are not liable if you have any reactions when using this product. The only thing that happens for me, is that my skin is pinkish-red once I rinse the mask off of my skin. It only lasts for a short time and is nothing to be concerned about.

Their brochure has more information and recipes for different formulas to use depending on your skin type: normal, dry, oily, etc. The clay is 100% natural and helps to tighten your pores and revitalizes your complexion. The mask tightens and pulls out toxins from the skin. I, personally use this product once a week in the morning and I love how it feels when I first put it on the skin and then the great results when I rinse it off. I also use some other tools to stimulate the skin before I do the mask. Check out my youtube channel for a video review of this product with more details.

YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheRawsomeVeganGal

Check out the company website to view all their products (for babies, children and adults) and purchase: http://www.rainbowresearch.com

Disclaimer: I was not sponsored to write this, but I did receive a sample of the product(s). These are strictly my opinions. I only review products that I, myself would use and purchase.

Leave a Reply

