Harmless Harvest – 100% Raw Coconut Water and 100% Raw Tea

Check out all these great photos of Harmless Harvest 100% Raw Coconut Water and 100% Raw Tea, Tee/Tea shirts and Tote Bags. Awesome products that I love to use and promote. Had a chance to try the 100% Raw Tea at Expo West in Anaheim in March 2013 and it is due to launch in the summer. It is an amazing product and look forward to it when it comes out. Also, was gifted with the tote bags and tee/tea shirts, so I wanted to make sure to take photos for others to see. If you have not tried the coconut water yet, you MUST! It is the best available and all Whole Foods seem to carry it. I checked out their Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/harmlessharvest and it said that they have it available in a dispenser in Danbury YEY! No more plastic bottles there and hope that spreads to all cities that carry Harmless Harvest Coconut Water.

Disclaimer: I was not sponsored to write this, but I did receive a free sample of the product(s). These are strictly my opinions. I only review products that I, myself would use and purchase.

Tee-Shirt and Tote Bag

Tee-Shirt and Tote Bag

Tee shirt, tote bag and empty bottle ;-)

Tee shirt, tote bag and empty bottle πŸ˜‰

100% Raw Tea bottle from Harmless Harvest

100% Raw Tea bottle from Harmless Harvest

100% Raw Tea Shirt and Bottle from Harmless Harvest

100% Raw Tea Shirt and Bottle from Harmless Harvest

100% Raw Coconut Water, Tee-shirt and Tote Bag

100% Raw Coconut Water, Tee-shirt and Tote Bag

Printed info on back of bottle of Harmless Harvest Coconut Water

Printed info on back of bottle of Harmless Harvest Coconut Water

More info printed on bottle of Harmless Harvest Coconut Water

More info printed on bottle of Harmless Harvest Coconut Water

You can read more about this company by scrolling down on the right side of this page under the column titled Blogroll and click on the link for their website.

Check out my YouTube video on these products – scroll down below the photos. My apologies for some of the sideways view of the video, as I did not notice it till after it was posted to YouTube and could not edit it. It is more FUN for you, right! πŸ˜‰

You can check out my YouTube channel for other videos: http://www.youtube.com/TheRawsomeVeganGal
Subscribe to my channel if you have a Gmail, Google+, Picasa, YouTube, Orkut or Google Chrome account and then you can also leave a comment and like my videos.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hey there! I just would like to give you a
    huge thumbs up for your great info you’ve got here on this post. I’ll
    be coming back to your blog for more soon.

    • 2

      rawsomegal said,

      Thanks!

      Glad you liked it. I have some other posts on my various experiments/cleansing I did using coconut water and various alkaline water sources that you can check out. Search the archives for them or search using the words “harmless harvest,” “carlsbad alkaline water,” “water fasting,” and “dry fasting.”

      Add a link to your social media to get the word out about my blog!

      Mindy – The Rawsome Vegan Gal πŸ˜‰

      Don’t forget to check out my Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheRawsomeVeganGal for great product reviews, recipe ideas and healthy living topics. Subscribe, post a comment there, give me the thumbs up and share the link on your social media


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

