Company Review: Natural House – Natural Household Cleaning Products

Natural House: Natural Household Cleaning Products – Glassy Probiotic Glass Cleaner In business since 2011

In my continual search for the best and purest products on the market in the natural product industry, I found out about this company in the magazine, Natural Food Merchandiser. I did not see them at Expo West this past March, as there is so much to see and sometimes you miss things. I am glad to have found them through my diligent reading of NFM. I contacted the company to see about getting products for review on my blog. I signed up with the company to be a blog reviewer of their products. That is how I am now doing a review for Glassy Probiotic Glass Cleaner.

I started using Glassy as soon as it came in the mail, as I wanted to see the results/benefits for myself that the company “claims” about this product. First, I tried it on my mirrors. There was no residue afterwards and no streaks once I wiped it off. With other products I have had the streaking problem. The smell was mild and not overbearing, like the toxic smells you find with conventional cleaning products on the market. I don’t ever use any of those because I am environmentally conscious and also because when you spray any product it is taken in to your body through you nose and goes into your lungs. I am very sensitive to smells and also want to protect myself from absorbing any toxicity into my body that I have control over.

I also used Glassy on my tile in the bathroom and kitchen with great results. My tile looks better then it ever has and I will continue to use it on a regular basis. The scum and dirt that built up on the tile in my shower is gone. This glass cleaner is revolutionary to the natural cleaning products industry. No one has ever used probiotics in their products that continue to consume germs on the surface(s)’ even after you are done cleaning. I love the fact that this product can be used on multiple surfaces (glass, tile, marble, finished hardwood, etc.) I have not done so, as yet, but will try it on my tile floors, too.

I look forward to reviewing their other natural cleaning products on my blog. This is how I will let my readers know, through my expertise/knowledge, of the products that are good for the people and for the planet.

Natural House is on Facebook and Twitter and you can follow them there (link on their website).
If you are interested in learning more about this company and their products, there is a link to their website on the right-hand side of this page under the title Blogroll. You can purchase all Natural House’s natural cleaning products, including Glassy, on their website or Amazon.

Disclaimer: I was not sponsored to write this, but I did receive a sample of the product(s). These are strictly my opinions. I only review products that I, myself would use and purchase.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Tats said,

    Great to hear. More and more retail products are becoming zero VOC. Industrial products are improving as well.

  2. 2

    dallas maids said,

    Its so good to read your experiences and knowledge.Good to know about this company and after reading your experience with this company we can now rely upon it.Thanks.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

