Look for more interviews shortly – Wishing you a wonderful holiday season!

I hope you enjoyed the interviews I have posted over the past 7 weeks. The information shared was really interesting and educational to me and I learned a lot, as well. I plan to continue doing these q and a type postings again. With the holidays coming up in December and the people whom I’d like to have on my blog not being available, they may not resume for a few weeks or so.

I plan to post some of my own insights and things “on my mind,” in the next few posts, until I can resume the interviews.

In the meantime, I am wishing you all a happy, healthy and prosperous holiday season, no matter if you observe/celebrate or not!

Namaste!
Chef Mindy

Leave a Reply

