FYI: Topic: Life Gives You/Me_______



FYI: FOR YOUR INFORMATION

My perspectives on various topics

that are health related

Topic: Life Gives You/Me ________

Friday February 5, 2010

You have probably heard the expression, “life gives you lemons, so make lemonade” (it goes something like that). I would say that it can be so, but you fill in the blank yourself and see what you come up with. My response would be, Life Gives Me choices, opportunities and I make the best of them/the situation. At times you may not feel like things are going your way or that a challenge will lead you back to the positive/meaningful or productive ways of life. I have had my trials and tribulations and I know that any time they come around things will always get better and you know what, they always do. Go out into the world with a happy heart, a smile on your face and you can conquer anything, if you say so!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Natalia said,

    Thank you for encouragement. Sometimes we need to be reminded how to stay positive. When life give you lemons it is easy to forget how to be grateful for all the wonderful things we still have. Great blog.

    • 2

      rawsomegal said,

      Hi Natalie
      Thank you so much for the comment and this was my shortest post, because I didn’t have much time to write it. I hope you had a chance to read the rest of my posts on my cleansing journey, etc. Please let others know about my blog and lets keep encouraging and spreading the word to help people to make healthy choices in their lives.
      Namaste!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

